Chapter Officers and Board Members

Chapter Officers

  • President — Ben Greisler —  president@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Vice President — Dave Flougas —  vicepresident@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Vice President — Dave Wollman —  vicepresident@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Secretary — Martin Bullen —  secretary@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Treasurer — Michael H. Dion —  treasurer@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Member Liaison — Ben Greisler —  memberliaison@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Social Events Chair — Michael Attiani —  socialevents@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Social Media Chair — David Flougas
  • Board Member at Large — James Murphy
  • Board Member at Large — Bob Solomon
  • Webmaster — webmaster@delvalbmwcca.org

Driving Events Contacts

  • Driving Events Chair — Jason Hiester —  drivingchair@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Street Survival Chair — Rich Dunbar —  streetsurvival@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Autocross Chair — Rich Dunbar
  • Registrar — Lisa Mellott —  registrar@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Chief Instructor — Michael H. Dion —  chiefinstructor@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Instructor Coordinator — Lou D’Angeli —  instructorcoordinator@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Technical Chair — David Somma, Jr. —  technicalchair@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Club Racing Chair — James Murphy —  racechair@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Student Resource Center Chair — Victor Adby — studentresourcecenter@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Vintage Events Chair — Dennis Brennan —  vintagechair@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Vintage Events Chair — Bill Foster —  vintagechair@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Sponsorship Chair — Bob Solomon — sponsors@delvalbmwcca.org
  • License Plates Chair — Tony Kasser —  licenseplateschair@delvalbmwcca.org

Communications Contacts

  • Newsletter Editor — Graham Perry —  editor@delvalbmwcca.org
  • Business Manager — Bob Solomon —  businessmanager@delvalbmwcca.org